10th Anniversary Sweepstakes

Sponsored by Icom and MFJ

Icom IC-7410 HF Base Radio (Icom)
MFJ-2010 Off Center Fed Dipole HF Antenna (MFJ)
MFJ-4245 12 volt, 45 Amp Power Supply (MFJ)
100 foot Coax (MFJ)

1. You must be a licensed US or Canadian Amateur Radio operator with a US or Canadian shipping address.
2. Only one entry per contestant. Sending more than one entry disqualifies the applicant.
3. The winner is responsible for any taxes incurred.
4. The winner agrees to the use of his or her Call Sign and Name in promotional and news items related to the contest.
5. Contestants must not be an employee or affiliate of AmateurLogic, ICOM or MFJ Enterprises.

How to Enter:
1. Send an email to contest2015@amateurlogic.tv with only your callsign in the Subject line. Include your name, callsign, class of license, and address in the email message.
2. Submissions must be made between Thursday, August 20th and Thursday, October 8th, 2015.

Winner Selection:
1. The contest winner will be selected by random number from the entries received. The winner will be announced on the October 15th episode of AmateurLogic.TV.
. If it is determined the winning entry does not meet the qualification requirements, another winner will be chosen by the same method.
Contest rules and information will be posted at www.amateurlogic.tv/contest .

Void where prohibited.